Café Minamdang – 미남당 (English subtitles)

Café Minamdang - 미남당 (English subtitles) - Episode 01
Becoming Witch - 마녀는 살아있다 (English subtitles)

Description: This drama is based on novel “Minamdang: Case Note” by Jung Jae Ha which was published on 2018-April-10 by Cabinet.

It’s follows the mysterious events experienced by a former profiler who became a shaman, and his colleagues. It also tells the story of a suspicious café named Minamdang and its customers.

A.K.A:Minamdang: Case Note / Handsome Shaman / Minamdang
Genre:Comedy, Mystery, Romance
Times:18 Episodes
Release Date:27 June 2022
Production company(s):KBS2
Director:Ko Jae Hyun
Cast:Seo In Guk, Oh Yeon Seo, Kwak Si Yang, Kang Mi Na, Kwon Soo Hyun

Add your comment